Wale Enlists Lloyd, Miguel & Ne-Yo For ‘Ambition’

Details regarding Wale’s sophomore LP Ambition have started to emerge. Couple of days ago, he mentioned some producer names who will provide beats on the album. Today, XXL has learned that some of today’s most relevant R&B names deliver the hooks on the disc: Miguel (‘Lotus Flower Bomb’), Lloyd (‘Sabotage’) and Ne-Yo (‘White Linen [Coolin]‘).

Apart from these, Rick Ross & Meek Mill are featured on the title track whereas KiD CuDi assists on ‘Focused’. Album is due on November 1st.